Shall I tick "Stay Signed In" checkbox ?
If you are signing in on a device or computer that is shared with other people, we strongly recommend you do not tick this checkbox.
If this is a personal device that you do not share with other people, you can tick the checkbox to stay signed in to your Alibaba.com account on this device.
For your account security, we may sometimes ask you to confirm your login credentials again.
Is this information useful?