My account was deactivated. Why can I still find my account info in the search results?
Once an account is deactivated, any related information will be removed from Alibaba.com within 24 hours. During that time period, you can still manage your complaints and on-going orders if there are any.
If still remains after 24 hours, contact our Live Chat Service Team and provide the link for verification. If the link cannot be opened anymore, it means your information has been removed from Alibaba.com.
Is this information useful?