< Back to list

How do I cancel my membership?

If you deactivate/cancel/delete your Alibaba.com account, you will lose all of your contacts and messages on Alibaba.com.

If you still want to close your Alibaba.com account, please sign into My Account -Member Profile, then click "Deactivate Account" , fill out the deactivation form to cancel account. It will take effect immediately.

After submitting the cancellation application, your info will be removed from Alibaba.com in 24 hours.

If you have forgotten your password, click here to retrieve it.

Is this information useful?

yes
no
Thank you for your feedback!